Click here for home page

Click here

Contact Us | Customer Information | Privacy Policy | Audio Help

Main Menu
Submit a review
Album Reviews
Book Reviews
DVD Reviews
Sign up for newsletter
Get Your EMail Address
Submit your website
'N' JUSTICE Soundtrack Of A Soul MTM (2006)

Formed back in 1991 by Justin Murr and Patrick Marchand this new album gain sees an array of guest vocalists and musicians including Tony Harnell (TNT), Seb Bach, Mikkey Dee (Motorhead), Tim Gaines (Stryper) and many more.

Don't get put off that this is a Christian rock album as you would be missing a treat and the lyrics are not overtly preachy like say early Stryper. Highlights? Oni Logan on 'Show Me The Way', Guardian's Jamie Rowe on 'Malice In Wonderland' and Tony Harnell on 'Flinch'.

Only a few misses namely Stephen Pearcy, although I am no fan of his vocals to be honest and Danger Danger's Ted Poley on 'Always Tomorrow', which is sadly an average vocal performance from him.

Considering all the various musicians and singers involved on this album it all holds together very well, with a good mix of hard rockers and lighter waving ballads.


Review by Jason Ritchie

***** Out of this world | **** Pretty damn fine |
*** OK, approach with caution unless you are a fan |
** Instant bargain bin fodder | * Ugly. Just ugly

get ready to rock is a division of hotdigitsnewmedia group

Featured Artists
Artist Archive
Featured Labels
Label Archive
Do you want to appear here?